Kicki Palm

Ordförande Hem: 054-524868 Mobil: 070-380 23 03 E-post: ordforande@skoghallsbat.se

Thorsten Born

Vice Ordförande Hem: 054-52 54 22 Mobil: 070-814 04 97 E-post: viceordforande@skoghallsbat.se

Peter Lundholm

Sekreterare Hem: —— Mobil: 070-572 22 384 E-post: sekreterare@skoghallsbat.se

Marie Norrby

Kassör Hem: 054-51 80 60 Mobil: ——— E-post: kassor@skoghallsbat.se

Günther Krebs

Ledamot Hem: 054-52 48 68 Mobil: 070-581 42 68 E-post: gunther.ledamot@skoghallsbat.se

Ronny Persson

Ledamot Hem: 054-51 35 32 Mobil: 070-547 24 19 E-post: ronny.ledamot@skoghallsbat.se

Bosse Henriksson

Ledamot Hem: ————– Mobil: ————— E-post: bosse.ledamot@skoghallsbat.se

Marianne Stålheim

Ledamot Hem: 054-51 95 05 Mobil: ————— E-post: marianne.ledamot@skoghallsbat.se

Thomas Ingvall

Ledamot Hem: 054-51 79 82 Mobil: ———– E-post: thomas.ledamot@skoghallsbat.se

Kjell Bytoft

Suppleant Hem: ———– Mobil: 070-696 69 77 E-post: kjell.suppleant@skoghallsbat.se

Magnus Olsson

Suppleant Hem: 054-510236 Mobil: 0703-333719 E-post: magnus.suppleant@skoghallsbat.se

Lars-Göran Kring

Suppleant Hem: 054-56 31 30 Mobil: 070-621 11 02 E-post: lars-goran.suppleant@skoghallsbat.se

Anna-Karin Salomonsson

Suppleant Hem: ——– Mobil: ————— E-post: anna-karin.suppleant@skoghallsbat.se

Hans-Olof Levin

Valberedning Hem: ——– Mobil: 070-243 18 58 E-post: hans-olof.valberedning@skoghallsbat.se

Göran Urby

Valberedning Hem: ——– Mobil: ———– E-post: goran.valberedning@skoghallsbat.se