Kicki Palm

Kicki Palm

Ordförande

Hem: 054-524868

Mobil: 070-380 23 03

E-post: ordforande@skoghallsbat.se

Thorsten Born

Thorsten Born

Vice Ordförande

Hem: 054-52 54 22

Mobil: 070-814 04 97

E-post: viceordforande@skoghallsbat.se

Peter Lundholm

Peter Lundholm

Sekreterare

Hem: ——

Mobil: 070-572 22 384

E-post: sekreterare@skoghallsbat.se

Marie Norrby

Marie Norrby

Kassör

Hem: 054-51 80 60

Mobil: ———

E-post: kassor@skoghallsbat.se

Günther Krebs

Günther Krebs

Ledamot

Hem: 054-52 48 68

Mobil: 070-581 42 68

E-post: gunther.ledamot@skoghallsbat.se

Ronny Persson

Ronny Persson

Ledamot

Hem: 054-51 35 32

Mobil: 070-547 24 19

E-post: ronny.ledamot@skoghallsbat.se

Bosse Henriksson

Bosse Henriksson

Ledamot

Hem: ————–

Mobil: —————

E-post: bosse.ledamot@skoghallsbat.se

Marianne Stålheim

Marianne Stålheim

Ledamot

Hem: 054-51 95 05

Mobil: —————

E-post: marianne.ledamot@skoghallsbat.se

Thomas Ingvall

Thomas Ingvall

Ledamot

Hem: 054-51 79 82

Mobil: ———–

E-post: thomas.ledamot@skoghallsbat.se

Kjell Bytoft

Kjell Bytoft

Suppleant

Hem: ———–

Mobil: 070-696 69 77

E-post: kjell.suppleant@skoghallsbat.se

Magnus Olsson

Magnus Olsson

Suppleant

Hem: 054-510236

Mobil: 0703-333719

E-post: magnus.suppleant@skoghallsbat.se

Lars-Göran Kring

Lars-Göran Kring

Suppleant

Hem: 054-56 31 30

Mobil: 070-621 11 02

E-post: lars-goran.suppleant@skoghallsbat.se

Anna-Karin Salomonsson

Anna-Karin Salomonsson

Suppleant

Hem: ——–

Mobil: —————

E-post: anna-karin.suppleant@skoghallsbat.se

Hans-Olof Levin

Hans-Olof Levin

Valberedning

Hem: ——–

Mobil: 070-243 18 58

E-post: hans-olof.valberedning@skoghallsbat.se

Göran Urby

Göran Urby

Valberedning

Hem: ——–

Mobil: ———–

E-post: goran.valberedning@skoghallsbat.se